Our Agents

Gwen Kemper
Broker/Owner
C.R.S., C.R.B.

(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 797-7552 Cell
gwen@woodwardre.com


John Anderson
G.R.I. Sales Representative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 807-3770 Cell
Web: JohnAnderson.FeaturedWebsite.com
johna@woodwardre.com

 


Karen "Micki" Trotter
Sales Representative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 592-0182
karen@woodwardre.com

 


Ed Graham
Sales Representative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 812-8836 Cell
ed@woodwardre.com

 


Cayla Riley
Sales Representative
(816) 930- 2000 Office
(816) 724-4288 Cell
cayla@woodwardre.com

 


Marilyn Eaton
Broker, Sales Repesentative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 724-1103 Cell
marilyn@woodwardre.com

 


 

 


Cole Kemper
Sales Representative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 632-0146 Cell
cole@woodwardre.com

 


 

Travis Gentry
Sales Representative
(816) 930-2000 Office
(816) 632-0886 Cell

travis@woodwardre.com


 

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available for you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell us how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Woodward Real Estate LLC
202 W. Clay
Plattsburg, Missouri 64477
816-930-2000                                         

Contact Me







* fields are required

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available for you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell us how we can serve all your real estate needs.